Contact us

 

Contact us
Message
Inquiry

24-hour service hotline:

0755-83362958

Environmental certification  |  Solution
©2018  Shenzhen Uwants Century Technology Co.,Ltd   粤ICP备xxxxxxxx号   Powered By:www.300.cn

Mobile terminal

WeChat public number

>
>
Yageo Chip Capacitor
Page view
Name

Yageo Chip Capacitor

Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
Information
Product description

Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor Product Overview


                                  Driven by the endless pursuit of small size and stability of electronic equipment, multilayer ceramic capacitors have become one of the most researched and competitive capacitors on the market.


                                  As a major supplier of multilayer ceramic capacitors, Yageo continues to allocate research and development resources on product development, manufacturing excellence and quality assurance.


                                 Yageo is committed to providing complete multilayer ceramic capacitor products for a variety of applications, including consumer electronics, industrial and heavy machinery, automotive electronic systems.


                                 The types of our multilayer ceramic capacitors are: general-purpose, ultra-small size, high-voltage capacitors, high-frequency AC high-frequency capacitors, automotive capacitors, safety capacitors, low quality capacitors and others.


MLCC Product Family   
MLCC Material Declaration   
Data Sheet-Introduction to MLCC 
 
SGS Environmental Report 
Product Specifications 
 
 

 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Next article

人才招聘

 

社会招聘

学校招聘

微信公众号

24小时服务热线:

0755-83362958

环境认证 解决方案

©2018  深圳市锐华世纪科技有限公司  世纪汇都会轩803 粤ICP备18142766号-1   深圳

支付宝小程序

>
>
国巨贴片电容
浏览量
产品名称

国巨贴片电容

所属分类
没有此类产品
信息
产品描述

积层陶瓷电容产品概述


                                  受到电子设备无止尽追求小体积与稳定度等需求的驱动, ,积层陶瓷电容已成为市场上研发最极致且竞争激烈的电容之一。


                                  作为积层陶瓷电容的主要供货商,国巨持续分配研发资源在产品开发、制造精良以及质量保证上。


                                 国巨致力于提供完整积层陶瓷电容产品于各种不同的应用,包括消费电子,工业和重机械,汽车电子系统。


                                 我们的积层陶瓷电容种类有:泛用型、超小尺寸、高压电容、高频交流用的高频电容,车用电容、安规电容,低感质电容及其他。


MLCC产品系列   
MLCC材料声明   
数据表-MLCC简介 
 
SGS环保报道 
产品规格书 
 
 

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇